Westfest 2012 Main Stage Set Times

8-9pm DJ Rap with MC Fearless
9-10pm Delta Heavy with MC 2Shy
10-10.30pm P Money
10.30-11.15pm Technoboy with MC Shocker
11.15-12am DJ Mob with MC Enemy
12-1am Andy C & MC GQ
1-1.15am Ayah Marar Live PA
1.15-2am Shadow Demon Coalition (Sly, Trigga, Bassman, Shaydee & $pyda)
2-2.45am Loadstar
2.45-3.15am Majorlook
3.15-4.15am Friction
4.15-5am Darren Styles & MC Storm
5-6am Gammer & MC Whizzkid

With one week to go before the biggest rave event of the year, we thought we’d get you going by releasing the Main Stage set times. The Main arena is the heart of Westfest with the best of the best in front of 5000 people. There is nothing on this scale at any other rave in the UK. Hopefully you’ll see us there…